Willmar Middle School Announcements

  • HS Musical Jr

    Willmar Middle School Presents

    High School Musical JR

    Thursday, March 7 @7:00PM

    Friday, March 8 @7:00PM

    Saturday, March 9 @ 1:00PM

    Saturday, March 9 @ 7:00 PM

    Click on this link to buy tickets

    Comments (-1)
  • yearbook 2023-2024 YEARBOOK

    The 2023-2024 Willmar Middle School yearbook is on sale! The yearbook is a great reminder of the good times with friends and classmates, the unforgettable moments in athletics, clubs and activities and the adventures in academic life.  It's a story worth remembering!

    Order online with the link below:

    2023-2024 Middle School Yearbook

    Cost: $20

    We are living out history, and we will be working hard to capture this amazing year.  Buy a yearbook today and keep the memories forever!


    The Willmar Middle School Yearbook Staff

    Comments (-1)
  • 2024 Honors Orchestra

    2024 MNSOTA-All State Honors Orchestra 

    Congratulations to Arianna Gilles & Sophie Haase for being selected to the MNSOTA-All State Honors Orchestra.  They are directed by Michelle Suter.

    Comments (-1)
  • Information on e-Learning Days at Willmar Middle School

    When school is cancelled due to inclement weather, students will continue to work on classwork at home.  

    6th grade students received packets for each e-learning day.  If your child cannot find his/her work packet, they can access the assignments here.

    6th Grade e-learning - Day 1

    6th Grade e-learning - Day 2

    6th Grade e-learning - Day 3

    Comments (-1)
  • 2023-2024 Student School Supply List

    Comments (-1)
  • 2023 Kandiyohi County Immunization Clinics

    Comments (-1)
  • Congratulations to the WMS Band Students who were chosen to participate in the Benson Honor Band on October 28th. Honor Band

    Comments (-1)
  • SW Region Honor Band

    Congratulations to these 5 Middle School students who were chosen for and participated in the MN Band Directors Association SW Region Honor Band.

    Genesis Sota, Ayven Malone, Diana Siu Perex, Rosalyn Willis, Lisa Resendiz

    Comments (-1)