Willmar Community Ed and Rec

Play! Laugh! Learn!

Willmar Community Education and Recreation Staff
 
WCER Staff 2015  
 
Steve Brisendine
Willmar Community Education & Recreation Director
320-231-8494 
brisendines@willmar.k12.mn.us
 
Rob Baumgarn
Civic Center Arena
320-235-1454 

 

Lori Boros

Early Childhood Programs-Secretary

320-231-8492, ext. 6329

borosl@willmar.k12.mn.us 

 
Ryan Harper 
Adult Recreation & Facilities
320-231-8492, ext. 6327
harperr@willmar.k12.mn.us
 
Jennifer Hellickson    
Cardinal Kids Preschool
320-231-8300, ext. 6630
 
Laura Morales
Willmar ABE Site Lead
320-231-8480
 
Allie Olson
Cardinal Place Billing 
320-231-8492, ext. 6333
 
Tammy Rudningen
Youth Enrichment & Development
Adult Enrichment
320-231-8492, ext. 6320
rudningent@willmar.k12.mn.us

Becky Sorenson
Willmar Community Education & Recreation Secretary
320-231-8492, ext. 6309
sorensonb@willmar.k12.mn.us

 
Jena Tollefson 
Cardinal Place School Age Care
320-214-6680
tollefsonjl@willmar.k12.mn.us
 
Ann Trochlil
Glacial Lakes ABE Consortium Manager
320-231-8492, ext. 6334
 
Pam Vruwink 
Aquatics & Wellness
320-231-8490 ext. 6335
vruwinkp@willmar.k12.mn.us 
 
Jodi Wambeke
Early Childhood Family Education
320-231-8492, ext. 7250
 
CLOSE