• First Name Last Name Title/Dept Location Phone Email
    Amran Abukar Cultural Liaison Kennedy 214-6688 abukara@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Sharon Acquard Instructional Coach - Math Kennedy 214-6689 ext 6754 acquards@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Melissa Akerson Cardinal Place Coordinator Kennedy/Jefferson/Roosevelt 214-6689 x6680 akersonm@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Traci Anderson Secretary Kennedy 214-6689 ext 6795 andersonta@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Danica Ashton Grade 3 Kennedy 214-6689 x6707 ashtond@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Jodi Backes STEM Kennedy 214-6689 ext 6713 backesj@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Catherine Bangen Music/Vocal Kennedy 214-6689 ext 6745 bangenc@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Dale Becker Phy Ed Kennedy 214-6689 ext 6921 beckerd@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Patrick Beierman Assistant Principal Kennedy 214-6689 ext 6684 beiermanp@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Heather Boniek Special Ed Kennedy/Roosevelt/District Office 231-8562 214-6689 ext 6621 (Kenn) 231-8470 ext 7582 (Roos) boniekh@willmar.k12.mn.us