• First Name Last Name Title/Dept Location Phone Email
    Amran Abukar Cultural Liaison Kennedy 214-6688 abukara@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Sharon Acquard Math Kennedy 214-6689 ext 6611 acquards@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Traci Anderson Secretary Kennedy 214-6689 ext 6795 andersonta@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Danica Ashton Kindergarten Kennedy 214-6688 ashtond@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Jodi Backes Science Kennedy 214-6689 ext 6612 backesj@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Catherine Bangen Music/Vocal Kennedy 214-6689 ext 6745 bangenc@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Dale Becker Phy Ed Kennedy 214-6689 ext 6920 beckerd@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Patrick Beierman Assistant Principal Kennedy 214-6689 ext 6684 beiermanp@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Anica Birkland Grade 1 Kennedy 214-6688 birklanda@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Emma Burkett Grade 3 Kennedy 214-6688 burkette@willmar.k12.mn.us