• First Name Last Name Title/Dept Location Phone Email
    Breanna Ahlers Science Middle School 214-6028 ahlersb@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Melissa Bartz Science Middle School 214-6025 bartzm@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Jenyne Beehler Phy Ed Middle School 214-6077 beehlerj@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Jennifer Beierman Math Middle School 214-6047 beiermanj@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Tara Bernhagen Math Middle School 214-6052 bernhagent@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Bill Berning EBD Middle School 214-6030 berningw@willmar.k12.mn.us
    James Bigot Special Ed Middle School 214-6029 bigotj@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Stephanie Boike Health Middle School 214-6022 boikes@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Brian Brandt Custodian Middle School 214-6016 brandtb@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Christian Brown Social Studies Middle School 214-6048 browncd@willmar.k12.mn.us