• First Name Last Name Title/Dept Location Phone Email
    Breanna Ahlers Science Middle School 214-6028 ahlersb@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Emily Anderson English Language Arts Middle School 214-6049 andersone@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Renee Bartholomew SPED Middle School 214-6217 bartholomewr@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Melissa Bartz Science Middle School 214-6025 bartzm@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Jenyne Beehler Phy Ed Middle School 214-6077 beehlerj@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Tara Bernhagen Math Middle School 214-6052 bernhagent@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Bill Berning EBD Middle School 214-6030 berningw@willmar.k12.mn.us
    James Bigot EBD Middle School 214-6029 bigotj@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Samantha Blume Data Coach Middle School 214-6114 blumes@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Stephanie Boike Health Middle School 214-6022 boikes@willmar.k12.mn.us