• First Name Last Name Title/Dept Location Phone Email
    Candace Aaker Spanish Senior High 231-8370 kallevigc@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Melissa Aaker Literacy Coach Senior High 231-8414 aakerm@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Siyad Ahmed Cultural Liaison Senior High 231-8353 ahmeds@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Megan Anderson Guidance H-N Senior High 231-8322 andersonm@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Jana Anderson (Peterson) Business Senior High 231-8333 petersonj@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Ryan Blahosky Activities Director Senior High 231-8331 blahoskyr@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Todd Blaser Music - Band Senior High 231-8403 blasert@willmar.k12.mn.us
    John Bouchard Computer Tech Senior High 231-8344 bouchardj@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Patrick Breen Science Senior High 231-8440 breenp@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Kayla Brune Agriculture Senior High 231-8441 brunek@willmar.k12.mn.us