•  

     

     

     

     

    2021 Spring Season Tentative Dates

     

    Click Here for more information - 2021 Season Information and Updates

     

     

     

    Willmar High School Track
     
     Coaching Staff
    Head Coach   Mike Bobbe  bobbem@willmar.k12.mn.us  320-231-8392
    Asst. Coach Michael Heitzman heitzmanm@willmar.k12.mn.us Sprints
    Asst. Coach Kari Hedman hedmank@willmar.k12.mn.us Distance
    Asst. Coach 
    Amanda Jacques  jacquesa@willmar.k12.mn.us Distance
    Asst. Coach  David Knutson  dk.knutson7@icloud.com Horizontal Jumps
    Asst. Coach    Barb Eilers eilersb@willmar.k12.mn.us Hurdles
    Asst. Coach  Kenna Bannister bannisterk.willmar.k12.mn.us Throws
    Asst. Coach  Jay LaPorte  laportej@willmar.k12.mn.us Throws
    Asst. Coach       Trent Molacek molacekt@willmar.k12.mn.us Pole Vault
    Volunteer Jennifer Bobbe bobbej@willmar.k12.mn.us Distance
    Volunteer Cory Dingles dingels35@gmail.com High Jump
    Volunteer Gunner Raths graths16@gmail.com Throws

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

      

     

     

    Willmar High School Boys Honor Roll(updated through the 2019 season)

    Willmar High School Girls Honor Roll(updated through the 2019 season)

     

    Thank you to Cardinal Pride, The Winged Foot Running Club, and all of the parents and community members who supported our efforts to replace uniforms!  New uniforms have arrived and our athletes will look sharp this spring and next fall!