• Willmar High School Track
     Coaching Staff
    Head Coach   Jerry Popp    poppj@willmar.k12.mn.us   320-222-5717
    Asst. Coach Carl Shuldes shuldesc@willmar.k12.mn.us Sprints
    Asst. Coach Dave Rudie    rudied@willmar.k12.mn.us Distance/Core
    Asst. Coach 
    Brad Foss fossb@willmar.k12.mn.us High Jump/Sprints
    Asst. Coach  David Knutson  dk.knutson7@icloud.com Horizontal Jumps
    Asst. Coach    Barb Eilers eilersb@willmat.k12.mn.us Hurdles/Roving specialist
    Asst. Coach   Megan Anderson ericksonm@willmar.k12.mn.us Throws
    Asst. Coach  Eric Hjelden hjeldene@willmar.k12.mn.us Throws
    Asst. Coach       Trent Molacek molacekt@willmar.k12.mn.us  Pole Vault
    Volunteer Cory Dingles dingels35@gmail.com   HJ
    Volunteer   Barb Popp popperxc@hotmail.com Website,Timing, Spilts