•  

     

     

     

     

    2022 Spring Season 

     

    Click Here for more information - 2022 Track and Field Meeting - Tentative Dates and Info

     

     

     

    Willmar High School Track
     
     Coaching Staff
    Head Coach   Connor Haugen haugenc@willmar.k12.mn.us  320-333-3022
    Asst. Coach Michael Heitzman heitzmanm@willmar.k12.mn.us Sprints
    Asst. Coach Kari Hedman hedmank@willmar.k12.mn.us Distance
    Asst. Coach  David Knutson  dk.knutson7@icloud.com Horizontal Jumps
    Asst. Coach    Barb Eilers eilersb@willmar.k12.mn.us Hurdles
    Asst. Coach  Emily Hunt emilychunt2003@gmail.com Throws
    Asst. Coach  Jay Laporte laportej@willmar.k12.mn.us Throws
    Asst. Coach Charles Farhat farhatc@willmar.k12.mn.us Throws
    Volunteer Ben Villnow bvillnow777@gmail.com Pole Vault
    Volunteer Cory Dingles dingels35@gmail.com High Jump

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

      

     

     

    Willmar High School Boys Honor Roll(updated through the 2019 season)

    Willmar High School Girls Honor Roll(updated through the 2019 season)

     

    Thank you to Cardinal Pride, The Winged Foot Running Club, and all of the parents and community members for all their continued support!