• Willmar High School Track
     Coaching Staff
    Head Coach   Jerry Popp    poppj@willmar.k12.mn.us   
    Asst. Coach Carl Shuldes shuldesc@willmar.k12.mn.us Sprints
    Asst. Coach Dave Rudie    rudied@willmar.k12.mn.us Distance/Core
    Asst. Coach 
    Ryan Wold ryanwold@gmail.com   Horizontal Jumps
    Asst. Coach  Zach Coquyt     coquytz@willmar.k12.mn.us      Distance/Splits
    Asst. Coach    Jedd Danielson  jedddanielson@hotmail.com Hurdles/High Jump
    Asst. Coach  Ken Heitzman heitzmnk@willmar.k12.mn.us Throws
    Asst. Coach  Eric Hjelden hjeldene@willmar.k12.mn.us Throws
    Asst. Coach       Trent Molacek molacekt@willmar.k12.mn.us  Pole Vault
    Volunteer Cory Dingles dingels35@gmail.com   HJ
    Volunteer   Barb Popp popperxc@hotmail.com Website,Timing, Spilts

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

      
     
     

    Fundraiser: Stingers baseball ⚾️ game tickets - $10 each for the June 24th game.😊😎 

    This is a joint effort between the Winged Foot Running Club and Hansen Advertising. 

    100% of the $10 purchase price goes to our program but you have to purchase the tickets from Coach Popp or a Cross Country runner. The Cross Country runners will form 5 person teams and attempt to run a marathon during the course of the game. Please help support our athletes: Track and Cross Country athletes benefit.  This is money that helps our teams purchase uniforms, warmups, throwing implements, pole vault poles, high jump pit, spikes, throwing shoes, jumping shoes, hurdles...the list goes on!