•  

    Optional Clothing Order Due March 12

    See instructions in pre-season info packet!

    Track Practice Starts - Monday, March 9

    3:00 PM - Main Gym  

    Current information under the 2020 season tab!

    Follow the instructions in the pre-season info packet to get signed up for remind, fill out preseason info forms in schoology, purchase clothing, and stay connected!

     

    Willmar High School Track
     
     Coaching Staff
    Head Coach   Mike Bobbe  bobbem@willmar.k12.mn.us  320-231-8392
    Asst. Coach Carl Shuldes shuldesc@willmar.k12.mn.us Sprints
    Asst. Coach Dave Rudie    rudied@willmar.k12.mn.us Distance
    Asst. Coach 
    Jerry Popp poppj@willmar.k12.mn.us Distance
    Asst. Coach  David Knutson  dk.knutson7@icloud.com Horizontal Jumps
    Asst. Coach    Barb Eilers eilersb@willmar.k12.mn.us Hurdles
    Asst. Coach  Kenna Bannister bannisterk.willmar.k12.mn.us Throws
    Asst. Coach  Jay LaPorte  laportej@willmar.k12.mn.us Throws
    Asst. Coach       Trent Molacek molacekt@willmar.k12.mn.us Pole Vault
    Asst. Coach  Kari Hedman hedmank@willmar.k12.mn.us Distance
    Volunteer Cory Dingles dingels35@gmail.com High Jump
    Volunteer Gunner Raths graths16@gmail.com Throws

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

      

     

     

    Willmar High School Boys Honor Roll(updated through the 2019 season)

    Willmar High School Girls Honor Roll(updated through the 2019 season)

     

    Thank you to Cardinal Pride, The Winged Foot Running Club, and all of the parents and community members who supported our efforts to replace uniforms!  New uniforms have arrived and our athletes will look sharp this spring and next fall!