• First Name Last Name Title/Dept Location Phone Email
    Garrett Aalfs Music Lakeland 263-5020 ext. 5201 aalfsg@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Chelsey Aamodt Grade 2 Lakeland 263-5020 ext. 5142 aamodtc@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Matthew Anderson SPED Lakeland 263-5020 ext. 5161 andersonma@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Amanda Bajari LPN Lakeland 263-5014 bajaria@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Jennifer Barg Grade 4 Lakeland 263-5020 ext. 5182 bargj@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Gretchen Baumgarn Principal Lakeland 263-5010 baumgarng@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Marcola Blahosky Phy Ed Lakeland 263-5020 ext. 5211 blahoskym@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Derrick Bulthuis Grade 5 Lakeland 263-5020 ext. 5151 bulthuisd@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Donna Cairns EL Lakeland 263-5020 ext. 5130 cairnsd@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Kim Canion EL Lakeland 263-5020 ext. 5170 canionk@willmar.k12.mn.us