• First Name Last Name Title/Dept Location Phone Email
    Chelsey Aamodt Grade 2 Lakeland 263-5020 ext. 5016 aamodtc@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Amanda Bajari LPN Lakeland 263-5014 bajaria@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Khalif Bashir Somali Liaison Lakeland 236-5020 ext 5016 bashirk@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Gretchen Baumgarn Principal Lakeland 263-5010 baumgarng@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Marcola Blahosky Phy Ed Lakeland 263-5020 ext. 5211 blahoskym@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Derrick Bulthuis Grade 5 Lakeland 263-5020 ext. 5151 bulthuisd@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Carla Buzzeo Hearing Impaired Lakeland 214-5020 ext 5160 (Lake) buzzeoc@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Donna Cairns EL Lakeland 263-5020 ext. 5130 cairnsd@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Natalie Campos Social Worker Lakeland 231-8492 ext 6319 camposn@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Kim Canion EL Lakeland 263-5020 ext. 5170 canionk@willmar.k12.mn.us