• First Name Last Name Title/Dept Location Phone Email
    Candace Aaker Spanish Senior High 231-8370 kallevigc@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Melissa Aaker English Language Arts Senior High 231-8414 aakerm@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Siyad Ahmed Cultural Liaison Senior High 231-8353 ahmeds@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Jana Anderson Business Senior High 231-8333 petersonj@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Jared Anderson Math Senior High 231-8300 andersonja@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Megan Anderson Guidance H-N Senior High 231-8322 andersonm@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Ryan Blahosky Activities Director Senior High 231-8331 blahoskyr@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Todd Blaser Music - Band Senior High 231-8403 blasert@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Jennifer Bobbe Assistant Principal Senior High 231-8311 bobbej@willmar.k12.mn.us
    Michelle Boelter Literacy Instructional Coach Senior High 231-8300 boelterm@willmar.k12.mn.us